0 items / £0.00

Vienna Circle - White Clouds

£6.99 Sold out

Image of Vienna Circle - White Clouds

White Clouds is an album of 10 original songs full of drama, emotion and melody. A concept album which dates back to pre 1914 and follows the life of a young British man who moves from the south coast of England to the centre of Berlin a few months before the First World War breaks out. White Clouds gives a modern backdrop to The Great War.

01. White Clouds (Beginning)
02. First Night in Berlin
03. Stars of May
04. The Morning Fields of Amber Grey
05. Argonne Wood
06. Falling
07. A Break in the Clouds
08. Conquered Air
09. Her Green Eyes Blew Goodbye
10. White Clouds (Finale)

(Total playing time: 55mins approx.)